For 3 days, 2 times a year, at Paris-Nord Villepinte, the six major industries supplying materials and services to the global fashion industry, including : – Yarns, Fabrics , Leather , Designs , Accessories, Manufacturing – come together in Paris, the capital of fashion.

Six complementary shows, brought together in one place, where the entire fashion industry meetsPremière Vision Paris is an essential business hub, where 60,000 industry professionals from over 120 countries come together to share ideas, do business, work and build their new collections.

 

The show is also exceptionally inspiring thanks to forward-looking fashion information that is vital to developing successful collections: 12 fashion areas, 2 colour ranges, 3 trend tastings seminars, Leather Fashion breakfasts, on line fashion information, a daily newspaper, 2 inspirational films,… 

More than 1900 exhibitors from 57 countries present collections developed in close synergy with the needs of the fashion market and the timing of the apparel industry. A broad and complementary offer, guaranteeing visitors will find a rich array of products to match all needs, in a range of suitable prices.

 PARIS EXPO NORD VILLEPINTE

EXALIS Russia is the official representative of Premiere Vision  on the territory of Russia and CIS countries

* Our office is in the centre of Moscow and you will be happy to answer any questions you may have. Come to meet us at   101000, Moscow, Sretenskiy Pereulok, 4 or contact us: +7 495 640 86 81 or info@exalisrussia.ru

В течении 3 дней, 2 раза в год, на Севере Парижа в Вилльпент, шесть основных направления индустрии моды: нити, ткани, кожа, принты, аксессуары, и производители встречаются в Париже, в городе высокой моды. 6 выставок, 6 промыслов, 1 встреча.

Шесть дополнительных выставок объединённых в едином уникальном пространстве встречаются с главными игроками индустрии моды. Première Vision Париж это перекресток, где встречаются 62 000 профессионалов из 120 стран для обмена опытом, совместной работы и создания новых коллекций.

Исключительный источник вдохновения, благодаря перспективной и существенной информации в мире моды для успешного функционирования – это 17 модных отраслей, 2 цветовых диапазона, 3 семинара Trend Tasting, Завтрак Leather Fashion, ежедневная газета, вдохновляющие фильмы, раздел сайта «Живая мода» и пр….

Более 1900 экспонентов из более 57 стран представят свои коллекции в соответствии с требованиями рынка моды и календарем швейной промышленности. Богатство широкого и дополнительного выбора, которое гарантирует, что Вы непременно найдете продукты, соответствующие всем Вашим требованиям по приемлемой цене.

ПАРК ВЫСТАВОК PARIS NORD VILLEPINTE

* EXALIS Russia является официальным представителем PremiereVision на территории России и стран СНГ. Наш офис расположен в центре Москвы и мы всегда будем рады ответить на все Ваши вопросы. Приходите к нам по адресу Сретенский переулок, дом 4 или свяжитесь с нам на 8 (495) 640 86 81 и info@exalisrussia.ru